DOWNLOADS & PRACTICAL INFORMATION

General Info

What are the opening dates and times of the reception ?

From 15/3 to 15/10.

The reception is open from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm and from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm.


How far is the beach from the campsite ? What kind of beach - sand or pebbles ?

The beach of Bonporteau is located at 200m from the campsite, it is a pretty sandy cove.


Does the campsite have direct access to the beach ?

No, the entrance to the campsite is 200m from the beach and you have to cross a main road.


How far is the city center from the campsite ?

The city center is 800m from the campsite, it is accessible on foot, by bike or by free shuttle (in high season).


Is there a supermarket within a 15 minute walk/near the campsite ?

You will find at 400 m from the campsite a Carrefour Market accessible by foot, by bike or by car.


Is the campsite shaded ?

We prefer a natural and quiet setting, so the campsite is planted with trees and a large majority of our pitches are shaded.


What means of payment do you accept on site ?

We only accept cheques, vacation vouchers and cash on the campsite. You will find cash dispensers at the nearest Carrefour Market and in downtown Cavalaire.


What should I do if I think I will arrive after the reception has closed ?

In high season, holidaymakers are numerous on the roads, so we understand a possible delay on the day of your arrival. However the reception closes at 7pm, we kindly ask you to inform us by phone or email before closing time so that we can establish a schedule for late arrivals, i.e. until 9:30pm in high season and 8:30pm in low season.


Are BBQ's accepted, if so which ones ? Gas, electric, coal ?

Only gas and electric barbecues are accepted.


Do you rent out barbecues ? If yes, can I book it in advance

Once on our campsite, you have the possibility to rent a gas barbecue for 10€ per day or 50€ per week. However, we do not make reservations in advance, as the holidaymakers already present have priority on the facilities and various services.


Is there a WIFI access at the campsite ? If so, how can I benefit from it ?

The WIFI is available on the whole campsite, you can thus benefit from it since your site. The rates are 8€ per day, 19€ for 4 days and 23€ per week.


Can we rent a car ? A bicycle ?

Our campsite does not have a car rental service. However, you will find several car rental agencies in the center of Cavalaire.


How can I get around the campsite ?

A Varlib bus stop is located just below the campsite. The 7801 line runs between St Tropez – Toulon and its bus station. Otherwise, free shuttles are available every day, they serve Cavalaire and its beaches (in high season). Finally, there are bicycle paths.


What are the opening hours of the gate to the campsite ?

The gates are active 24 hours a day with a security guard at night in high season. We invite you to respect the tranquility of our other campers by taking a calm and reasonable pace.


Is the campsite supervised ?

In high season, a security guard is present on the campsite at night.


What activities do you offer ? Kids club ?

In high season we offer twice a week musical entertainment (karaoke, live concert, dance, magic show, …), 3 times a week aquagym and twice a week yoga.

We do not have a children’s club on the campsite.


Do you accept minors ?

Minors must have a parental authorization to stay in our establishment.


Are visitors accepted ?

You can receive your friends and family for free for any visit of less than 2 hours. Beyond that, the visit will be charged 6€ extra for anyone over 10 years old and 4€ for anyone under 10 years old. Finally, your visitors do not have access to the swimming pool for insurance reasons, even if they pay for it, in order not to overcrowd the aquatic area and thus give priority to the campers. The management reserves the right to refuse access to the campsite.


Do you allow dogs in your campsite ?

Your dogs can accompany you on vacation without any problems, but they must be kept on a leash and not be left alone in the mobile homes. Dogs must be walked outside the campsite. Finally, the daily rate is 4 to 8 € per animal.

As far as the beaches are concerned, access is normally not allowed in the area. However, if your dog accompanies you, it is preferable that it be kept on a leash so as not to disturb the holidaymakers.


What are the services on site ?

The campsite has a heated swimming pool, a bar, a restaurant, a playground, a TV room and games…


Is there a pool ? Heated ?

You will be able to enjoy a heated swimming pool, also arranged for the youngest with its paddling pool.


Is the pool open in the off season ?

The pool is open all season and is also heated.


Is the campsite VACAF approved ?

No.


Rentals Info

At what time can I take possession of the mobile home ?

Mobile home arrivals are between 3pm and 7pm. However, if you are early, it is possible to take advantage of the facilities of the campsite: swimming pool, bar, restaurant… but the car will have to be parked outside until the handing-over of the keys as well as the attribution of your parking space.


What should I do if I think I will arrive after the reception has closed ?

In high season, holidaymakers are numerous on the roads, so we understand a possible delay on the day of your arrival. However the reception closes at 7pm, we kindly ask you to inform us by phone or email before closing time so that we can establish a schedule for late arrivals, namely until 9:30pm in high season and 8:30pm in low season. After these hours the arrival will be the next day from 9:00 am.


Do you rent sheets ?

Our mobile homes are equipped with pillows, comforters and protections. But it is up to you to bring your own bed linen. However we rent sheets and towels for single and double beds. As far as the dimensions are concerned, the beds measure respectively 80cm and 140cm.


I have booked a mobile home, is it possible to install a tent on the same site ?

Your tent cannot be installed next to your mobile home, but you have the possibility of renting a camping pitch for this purpose.


What happens when I leave the campsite ?

In the 48 hours before your departure, we agree on an appointment at the reception to make the inventory of fixtures. A member of staff will go directly to your pitch and lock up after you.

If you wish to enjoy the facilities of the campsite beyond, we invite you to park your car outside and you have access to the campsite the rest of the day.


I would like to take a cleaning package on the day of my departure.

The cleaning package option is chosen when you make your reservation on our website. It can also be booked during your stay within the limits of available packages. It costs 85€, but we will ask you to defrost the freezer if necessary, to do your dishes, fold the blankets and take out the garbage.


Are the mobile homes equipped with television ? If not, is it possible to rent one on site or to bring your own TV ?

The mobile homes are not equipped with television and we do not rent them out (It’s the vacations!) If you wish to watch television from your mobile home you can bring your own television with a portable antenna as it is not equipped with a television socket. However, the campsite has a TV room.


Is it possible to rent a baby kit ? If yes, at what price

We offer a baby kit for 5€ per day which includes a high chair, a cot, a bathtub and a potty. You can ask for it when you make your reservation on our website, or possibly on the spot within the limits of the available kits.


Pitches Info

What is the difference between the Tent or Caravan package and the Comfort package ?

These two packages apply to pitches of the same size, it is the services that vary. Indeed, water, electricity and sewerage are included in the Comfort package, which can only be booked by the week in high season. As for the Tent or Caravan package, it is possible to have electricity on the pitch for an extra 6€ per day.


Am I sure to find a place when I arrive without a reservation ?

As most of the packages for pedestrians, caravans/campers and tents are booked in advance, we cannot guarantee you a pitch with certainty. However, we have availability every morning as long as there are departures every day.

If you are interested in this system we invite you to come by at the opening of the reception, 9am.


I have an ACSI card... is it accepted ? To what extent ? What is the associated rate ? Is it possible to make a reservation ?

You can use your ACSI card in our establishment during the off season according to the dates mentioned in the guide. The price is 20€ per night for two people including electricity and possibly a dog. However, we do not take reservations with this card, you just have to come directly to the campsite when the reception opens at 9 am. The pitches are the same as those available on reservation.


Can my vehicle park in my space

On your site or nearby depending on the layout of the plots


Can I have access to water at all locations ?

The pitches associated with the Comfort packages are the only ones to have direct access to water, otherwise, several water points are spread over the campground


I have booked a mobile home, is it possible to install a tent on the same site ?

Your tent cannot be installed next to your mobile home, but you have the possibility of renting a camping pitch for this purpose.


What is the size of a camping pitch ?

A parcel measures on average 80m².


What happens when I leave the campsite ?

If you wish to enjoy the facilities of the campsite beyond that, we invite you to park your car outside and you have access to the campsite the rest of the day.

pitches must be vacated by noon at the latest.


Reservation Info

I want to pay my balance, how do I proceed ?

The balance is to be paid one month before the beginning of your stay, you can pay by :

  • credit card on our website in the customer area using your reservation number given at the time of your reservation request
  • by mail by sending us a check to : 208 chemin du Train des Pignes, 83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer
  • by mail by sending a check to : 208 chemin du Train des Pignes, 83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer

IBAN (International Bank Account Number) FR76 1009 6181 0200 0258 7420 232

BIC (Bank Identifier Code) CMCIFRPP


What are the booking and cancellation conditions ?

The reservation request is strictly personal, it cannot be transferred to a third person, except with the agreement of Camping Bonporteau.

 

The reservation is final after our agreement and after reception of the deposit equal to 40% of the total amount of your stay + 25 € of file fees. Upon receipt of your deposit, we will send you a booking confirmation which must be presented at the reception on the day of your arrival. The balance must be paid at the latest 30 days before the beginning of the stay at the campsite. For reservations made less than 30 days before the start of the stay, the full payment must be made at the time of booking at the campsite.

 

On arrival you will be asked to pay 250 € as a deposit, which will be returned to you in full on departure if the mobile is in perfect condition, so that the following clients can move in on arrival, or within a month if they leave outside reception opening hours.

 

The client must return the rented accommodation in an excellent state of cleanliness and hygiene. If not, a fee of 85 € will be charged for restoration. Any lost, broken or damaged object during the stay will be charged. You must also provide proof of civil liability insurance.

 

All campers/renters are required to comply with the rules and regulations (on request). All persons staying at the camp must be registered on the reservation. The management reserves the right to deny access to the camp to unregistered persons.

 

The weekly rentals start on Saturday at 3:00 pm and end the following Saturday at 10:00 am or on Sunday at 3:00 pm and end the following Sunday at 10:00 am.

Upon arrival, you must go to the reception desk between 3:00 pm and 7:00 pm with your reservation contract, where you will be taken to your accommodation and given a contradictory inventory, which you will have to sign when you move in.

 

If for any reason you think you will arrive after 7pm, please let us know by calling 04.94.64.03.24. Any delay of more than 24 hours without notice will result in the cancellation of the reservation and the loss of the deposit. Any stay started is entirely due. No reduction will be granted in case of late arrival or early departure. In case of cancellation of your stay, the deposit will be refunded only up to 60% (40% remaining for expenses), if you notify us at least 30 days before the date of your arrival.

 

We do not offer cancellation insurance, however you are free to take out insurance with another service provider such as https://www.allianz-voyage.fr or https://www.europ-assistance.fr


When can I book for the next year ?

We open the reservations for the next season from the beginning of November on our website and ensure a correspondence by email. From January the telephone reception is also available from 9.00 am to 12.00 pm and from 2.00 pm to 6.00 pm from Monday to Friday.

TÉLÉCHARGEMENTS & INFORMATIONS PRATIQUES

Infos Générales

Quelles sont les dates d'ouvertures et les horaires de la réception ?

Du 15/3 au 15/10.

La réception est ouverte de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 15h00 à 19h00.


A quelle distance du camping se trouve la plage ? De quel type -sable ou galets ?

La plage de Bonporteau se trouve à 200m du camping, c’est une jolie crique de sable.


Le camping a-t-il un accès direct à la plage ?

Non l’entrée du camping se situe à 200m de la plage et il faut traverser une route départementale


A quelle distance du camping se trouve le centre ville ?

Le centre ville se trouve à 800m du camping, il est accessible à pied, à vélo par pistes cyclables ou en navettes gratuites (en haute saison).


Y-a-t-il un supermarché à moins d'un quart d'heure à pied/à proximité du camping ?

Vous trouverez à 400 m du camping un Carrefour Market accessible à pied, à vélo ou en voiture.


Le camping est-il ombragé ?

Nous privilégions un cadre naturel et calme, le camping est donc arboré et une grande majorité de nos emplacements ombragés.


Quel(s) moyen(s) de paiement acceptez-vous sur place ?

Nous acceptons uniquement chèques, chèques vacances et espèces sur le camping. Vous trouverez des distributeurs au Carrefour Market le plus proche et au centre-ville de Cavalaire.


Que faut-il faire si je pense arriver après la fermeture de la réception ?

En haute saison, les vacanciers sont nombreux sur les routes nous comprenons alors un éventuel retard le jour de votre arrivée. Cependant la réception fermant à 19h, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous en informer par téléphone ou par mail avant la fermeture afin de pouvoir établir un planning des arrivées tardives, à savoir jusqu’à 21h30 en haute saison et 20h30 en hors saison.


Est ce que les BBQ sont acceptés, si oui lesquels ? Gaz, électrique, charbon ?

Uniquement les barbecues à gaz et électriques sont acceptés.


Faites vous la location de barbecue ? Si oui, puis-je le réserver à l'avance

Une fois sur notre camping, vous avez la possibilité de louer un barbecue à gaz à 10€ par jour ou à 50€ la semaine. Nous ne faisons cependant pas de réservation à l’avance dans la mesure où les vacanciers déjà présents ont la priorité sur les installations et différents services.


Y-a-t-il un accès WIFI au camping ? Si oui, comment en bénéficier ?

La WIFI est disponible sur l’ensemble du camping, vous pouvez ainsi en bénéficier depuis votre emplacement. Les tarifs étant de 8€ la journée, 19€ les 4 jours et 23€ la semaine.


Peut-on louer une voiture ? Un vélo ?

Notre camping ne dispose pas d’un service de location de véhicules. Vous trouverez cependant différentes agences de location dans le centre-ville de Cavalaire.


Comment puis-je me déplacer aux alentours du camping ?

Un arrêt de bus Varlib se trouve juste en bas du camping. La ligne 7801 circulent entre St Tropez – Toulon et sa gare routière. Autrement, des navettes gratuites sont mises à dispositions tous les jours, elles desservent Cavalaire et ses plages (en haute saison). Enfin des pistes cyclables.


Quelles sont les heures d'ouverture de la barrière d'accès au camping ?

Les barrières sont actives 24/24h avec de nuit en haute saison un agent de sécurité. Nous vous invitons tout de même à respecter la tranquillité de nos autres campeurs en empruntant une allure calme et raisonnable.


Le camping est-il surveillé ?

En haute saison, un agent de sécurité est présent de nuit sur le camping.


Quelles animations me proposez-vous ? Club enfant ?

En haute saison nous proposons 2 fois par semaine une animation musicale (karaoké, concert live, soirée dansante, spectacle de magie, …), 3 fois par semaine une séance d’aquagym et 2 fois par semaine yoga.

Nous n’avons pas de club enfant sur le camping.


Acceptez-vous les mineurs ?

Les mineurs doivent impérativement être munis d’une autorisation parentale pour séjourner dans notre établissement.


Les visiteurs sont-ils acceptés ?

Vous pouvez recevoir vos amis, votre famille gratuitement pour toute visite de moins de 2 heures. Au-delà, la visite sera facturée 6€ supplémentaires pour toute personne à partir de 10ans et 4€ pour celle de moins de 10 ans. Enfin vos visiteurs n’ont pas accès à la piscine pour des questions d’assurance, et ce même moyennant finance, afin de ne pas surpeupler l’espace aquatique et ainsi laisser la priorité aux vacanciers du camping. La direction se réserve par ailleurs le droit de refuser l’accès au camping.


Autorisez-vous les chiens dans votre camping ?

Vos chiens pourront vous accompagner sans problèmes en vacances, ils devront cependant être tenus en laisse et ne pas être laissés seuls dans les mobil-homes, par ailleurs vous êtes tenus de veiller à leur propreté sur le camping. La promenade des chiens doit se faire à l’extérieur du camping. Enfin, le tarif journalier est de 4 à 8 € par animal.

En ce qui concerne les plages, l’accès est normalement non autorisé dans le secteur, si toutefois votre chien vous accompagne il est préférable qu’il soit tenu en laisse afin de ne pas importuner les vacanciers.


Quels sont les services sur place ?

Le camping dispose d’une piscine chauffée, d’un bar, d’un restaurant, d’une aire de jeu, d’une salle télé et de jeux…


Y a-t-il une piscine ? Chauffée ?

Vous pourrez profiter d’une piscine chauffée, également aménagée pour les plus jeune avec sa pataugeoire.


La piscine est-elle ouverte en hors saison ?

La piscine est ouverte toute la saison et elle est par ailleurs chauffée.


Le camping est-il agréé VACAF ?

Non.


Infos Locations

A quelle heure puis-je prendre possession du mobil-home ?

Les arrivées mobil-home se font entre 15h et 19h. Si toutefois vous êtes en avance, il est possible de profiter des installations du camping : piscine, bar, restaurant… mais la voiture devra être garée à l’extérieur jusqu’à la remise des clés ainsi qu’à l’attribution de votre place de parking.


Que faut-il faire si je pense arriver après la fermeture de la réception ?

En haute saison, les vacanciers sont nombreux sur les routes nous comprenons alors un éventuel retard le jour de votre arrivée. Cependant la réception fermant à 19h, nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous en informer par téléphone ou par mail avant la fermeture afin de pouvoir établir un planning des arrivées tardives, à savoir jusqu’à 21h30 en haute saison et 20h30 en hors saison. Après ces horaires l’arrivée se fera le lendemain à partir de 9h00.


Faites vous la location de draps ?

Nos mobil homes sont équipés d’oreillers, couettes et protections. Mais c’est à vous d’amener le linge de lit. Toutefois nous louons des draps et serviettes pour lits simples et doubles. En ce qui concerne les dimensions, les lits mesurent respectivement 80cm et 140cm.


J'ai réservé un mobil-home, est ce que j'ai la possibilité d'installer une tente sur le même emplacement ?

Votre tente ne peut être installée à côté de votre mobil-home, vous avez cependant la possibilité de louer un emplacement camping prévu à cet effet.


Comment se déroule mon départ du camping ?

Dans les 48h précédant votre départ, nous convenons ensemble d’un rendez-vous à la réception afin d’effectuer l’état des lieux. Un membre du personnel se rendra directement sur votre emplacement et fermera derrière vous.

Si vous souhaitez profitez des installations du camping au-delà, nous vous invitons à garer votre voiture à l’extérieur et vous avez accès au camping le reste de la journée.


Je souhaite prendre un forfait ménage le jour de mon départ.

L’option forfait ménage se choisit lors de votre réservation sur notre site internet. Elle peut éventuellement être réservée au cours de votre séjour dans la limite des forfaits disponibles. Elle coûte 85 € ou 115 € selon type de mobil home, nous vous demanderons néanmoins de bien vouloir dégivrer le congélateur si nécessaire, de faire votre vaisselle, plier les couvertures et sortir les poubelles.


Les mobil-homes sont-ils équipés de télévision ? Sinon est-il possible d'en louer sur place ou d'amener sa propre télé ?

Les mobil-homes ne sont pas équipés de télévision et nous ne faisons pas de location (C’est les vacances ! ) Si vous souhaitez regarder la télévision depuis votre mobil-home vous pouvez apporter votre propre télévision avec antenne portative étant donné qu’il n’est pas équipé de prise télévision. Le camping dispose toutefois d’une salle télé.


Est-il possible de louer un kit pour bébé ? Si oui, à quel prix

Nous proposons un kit bébé à 5€ par jour qui comprend une chaise haute, un lit parapluie, une baignoire ainsi qu’un pot. Vous pouvez en faire la demande lors de votre réservation sur notre site internet, ou éventuellement sur place dans la limite des kits disponibles


Infos Emplacements

Quelle est la différence entre le forfait Tente ou Caravane et le forfait Confort ?

Ces deux forfaits s’appliquent à des emplacements de même superficie, ce sont les prestations qui varient. En effet l’eau, l’électricité et le tout à l’égout sont inclus dans le forfait Confort qui est par ailleurs uniquement réservable à la semaine en haute saison. En ce qui concerne le forfait Tente ou Caravane il est possible d’avoir l’électricité sur l’emplacement pour un supplément de 6€ pas jour.


Suis-je sûr de trouver une place à mon arrivée sans réservation préalable ?

Les forfaits Piétons, Caravane/Camping car et Tente étant pour la plupart sur réservation nous ne pouvons vous assurer un emplacement avec certitude. Cependant nous avons de la disponibilité tous les matins dans la mesure ou des départs s’effectuent tous les jours.

Si vous êtes intéressés par ce système nous vous invitons à passer dès l’ouverture de la réception, 9h.


Je dispose d'une carte ACSI... est-elle acceptée ? Dans quelle mesure ? Quel tarif associé ? Est-il possible de réserver ?

Vous pouvez utiliser votre carte ACSI dans notre établissement en hors saison selon les dates mentionnées sur le guide. Le tarif est de 20€ la nuit pour deux personnes incluses avec électricité et éventuellement un chien. Cependant nous ne prenons pas de réservation avec cette carte, il suffit de vous présenter directement au camping dès l’ouverture de la réception à 9h. Les emplacements sont identiques à ceux proposés sur réservation.


Mon véhicule peut-il stationner sur mon emplacement

Sur votre emplacement ou à proximité selon l’agencement des parcelles


Est-ce que je peux avoir accès à l'eau sur tous les emplacements ?

Les emplacements associés aux forfaits Confort sont les seuls à disposer d’un accès direct à l’eau autrement, plusieurs points d’eau sont répartis sur le camping


J'ai réservé un mobil-home, est ce que j'ai la possibilité d'installer une tente sur le même emplacement ?

Votre tente ne peut être installée à côté de votre mobil-home, vous avez cependant la possibilité de louer un emplacement camping prévu à cet effet.


Quelle est la superficie d'un emplacement camping ?

Une parcelle mesure en moyenne 80m².


Comment se déroule mon départ du camping ?

Si vous souhaitez profitez des installations du camping au-delà, nous vous invitons à garer votre voiture à l’extérieur et vous avez accès au camping le reste de la journée.

les emplacements doivent être libérés à midi au plus tard.


Infos Réservation

Je souhaite régler mon solde, comment dois-je procéder ?

Le solde étant à régler un mois avant le début de votre séjour, vous pouvez procéder au règlement par :

  • carte bancaire sur notre site internet dans l’espace client à l’aide de votre numéro de réservation attribué lors de votre demande de réservation
  • voie postale en nous envoyant un chèque au : 208 chemin du Train des Pignes, 83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer
  • voie postale en nous envoyant un chèque au : 208 chemin du Train des Pignes, 83240 Cavalaire-sur-Mer

IBAN (International Bank Account Number) FR76 1009 6181 0200 0258 7420 232

BIC (Bank Identifier Code) CMCIFRPP


Quelles sont les conditions de réservation et d’annulation ?

La demande de réservation est strictement personnelle, elle ne peut être cédée à une tierce personne, sauf accord du Camping Bonporteau.

 

La réservation est définitive après notre accord et après réception de l’acompte égal à 40% du montant total de votre séjour + 25 € de frais de dossier. A réception de votre acompte, nous vous ferons parvenir une confirmation de réservation qui devra être présentée à l’accueil le jour de votre arrivée. Le solde doit être payé au plus tard 30 jours avant la date du début du séjour au camping. Pour les réservations effectuées moins de 30 jours avant la date de début du séjour, le règlement intégral doit être effectué au moment de la réservation au camping.

 

A l’arrivée vous prévoirez 250 € à titre de cautionnement, somme qui vous sera intégralement retournée lors de votre départ si le mobile se trouve en parfait état d’entretien, et ce afin que les clients suivants puissent s’installer dès leur arrivée, ou dans le mois qui suit en cas de départ en dehors des heures d’ouverture de la réception.

 

Le client devra rendre l’hébergement loué dans un excellent état de propreté et d’hygiène. Dans le cas contraire, des frais de remise en état seront retenus à hauteur de 85 €. Tout objet perdu, cassé ou endommagé au cours du séjour sera facturé. Vous devrez, en outre, justifier d’une assurance de responsabilité civile.

 

Tout campeur/ locataire est tenu de se conformer aux dispositions du règlement intérieur (sur demande). Toute personne séjournant au camp doit être inscrite sur la réservation. La direction se réserve le droit d’interdire l’accès au camping aux personnes non inscrites.

 

Les locations hebdomadaires commencent le samedi à 15H, pour se terminer le samedi suivant à 10H ou le dimanche à 15h00 pour se terminer le dimanche suivant à10h00.

Dès votre arrivée vous devrez vous présenter à la réception du camping entre 15H et 19H avec votre contrat de réservation, où l’on vous conduira jusqu’à votre habitat et où un inventaire contradictoire vous sera remis, que vous devrez signer lors de votre installation.

 

Si pour une raison quelconque vous pensez arriver après 19H veuillez nous prévenir en téléphonant au 04.94.64.03.24. Tout retard supérieur à 24H non signalé annule systématiquement la réservation et entraîne la perte de l’acompte. Tout séjour commencé est entièrement dû. Aucune réduction ne sera consentie en cas d’arrivée retardée ou de départ anticipé. En cas d’annulation de votre séjour l’acompte ne vous sera remboursé qu’à concurrence de 60% (40% restant acquis pour frais), si vous en avisez au moins 30 jours avant la date prévue de votre arrivée.

 

Nous ne proposons pas d’assurance annulation cependant vous êtes libre d’en souscrire une chez un prestataire annexe comme par exemple https://www.allianz-voyage.fr ou https://www.europ-assistance.fr


Quand peut on réserver pour l’année suivante ?

Nous ouvrons les réservations pour la saison suivante à partir de début novembre sur notre site internet et assurons une correspondance par email. A partir de janvier la réception téléphonique est également disponible de 9h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 18h00 du lundi au vendredi.